Petruskerk Wapenveld
Ds. Ida Boersma
Kwartelweg 9
8191 AP
Wapenveld
Diensten om:
09:30u & 19:00u
Welkom Wegwijzer Adressen Geschiedenis Act.com. Het jaar rond Jeugdwerk Contact/gastenboek ANBI

Voornaam

Achternaam

Adres

Postcode

Plaats

Telefoonnr

Funktie

emailadres

wijk

Dirk

Boeve

Nachtegaalweg  93

8191 XV

W'veld

038-4478963


dirkfenny@hetnet.nl

A

Suzan

Buter

De Kade 38

8191 VX

W'veld

038-4470219

Voorzitter

suzan.buter@upcmail.nl

J

Tjeerd & Grietje

De Kroon

Kwartelweg  7

8191 AP

W'veld

038-4470457


t.de.kroon@versatel.nl

D

Adri

Hazeu

Valkstraat  13

8191 AV

W'veld

038-4470381

Secretaresse

amhazeu@hotmail.com

H

Harry

Hazeu

Valkstraat  13

8191 AV

W'veld

038-4470381


h.hazeu@chello.nl


Jenny

Jongerman

Leeuwerikweg  38

8191 XP

W'veld

038-4478813



G

Klazien & Arend

Kers

Blauwe Beltweg 3

8191 KX

W'veld

038-7078224


dekersjes@live.nl

L

Corien & Wolter

Stijf

Roggeweg  26

8181 BN

Heerde

0578-843543


retlow1@hotmail.com

N

06-40588695

Jan

Stoffer

Zwaaikolk33

8191 XL

W'veld

038-4478444

Penningmeester

wjstoffer@hetnet.nl

M

Carla & Erik

v.d. Scheer

Revelingseweg  5

8191 KN

W'veld

038-4477530


vdsch03@planet.nl

E

Agnes

Venema

De Steeg 20

8191 LD

W'veld

038-4470727

Notulist

wave@wxs.nl

I

Jacquelien

Pannekoek

Van Meursstraat 32

8191 AN

W'veld

038-8442170


jacquelienp@hotmail.com